Skip to main content

IETF-114
pals

Scheduled Sessions

Tuesday 2022-07-26 10:00 EDT (14:00 UTC)

Joint PALS/MPLS/DETNET

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF114: pals (agenda-114-pals)
Minutes IETF114: pals: Tue 10:00 (minutes-114-pals-202207261000)
Bluesheets IETF114: pals : Tue 10:00 (bluesheets-114-pals-202207261000)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF114: pals: Tue 10:00 (chatlog-114-pals-202207261000)

Slides

1. IETF 114 PALS/MPLS/DetNet Session Chair's Slides (slides-114-pals-ietf-114-palsmplsdetnet-session-chairs-slides)
2. Private Line Emulation (slides-114-pals-private-line-emulation)
3. MPLS Network Actions (MNA) Activities – Status Update (slides-114-pals-mpls-network-actions-mna-activities-status-update)
4. Requirements for MPLS Network Action Indicators and MPLS Ancillary Data (slides-114-pals-requirements-for-mpls-network-action-indicators-and-mpls-ancillary-data)
5. MPLS Network Action (MNA) header Encodings (slides-114-pals-mpls-network-action-mna-header-encodings)
6. MPLS Post-Stack Extension Header (slides-114-pals-mpls-post-stack-extension-header)
7. Multi-purpose Special Purpose Label & NFFRR (slides-114-pals-multi-purpose-special-purpose-label-nffrr)

Drafts

MPLS Network Actions using Post-Stack Extension Headers (draft-song-mpls-extension-header) Version 00
MPLS Network Action (MNA) Header Encodings (draft-jags-mpls-mna-hdr) Version 00
Requirements for MPLS Network Actions (draft-ietf-mpls-mna-requirements) Version 00
No Further Fast Reroute (draft-kompella-mpls-nffrr) Version 00
Private Line Emulation over Packet Switched Networks (draft-schmutzer-pals-ple) Version 00
Private Line Emulation VPWS Signalling (draft-schmutzer-bess-ple-vpws-signalling) Version 00
Multi-purpose Special Purpose Label for Forwarding Actions (draft-kompella-mpls-mspl4fa) Version 00

Unscheduled Sessions