Skip to main content

IETF-114
systers

Scheduled Sessions

Session 1 : Monday 2022-07-25 08:30 EDT (12:30 UTC) : Systers Networking Event

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Slides

Drafts

Session 2 : Thursday 2022-07-28 12:15 EDT (16:15 UTC) : Systers Lunch

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Slides

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions