Skip to main content

IETF-115
hotrfc

Scheduled Sessions

Sunday 2022-11-06 18:00 GMT (18:00 UTC) : Hot RFC Lightning Talks

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF115: hotrfc: Sun 18:00 (agenda-115-hotrfc-sessa)
Bluesheets IETF115: hotrfc : Sun 18:00 (bluesheets-115-hotrfc-202211061800)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF115: hotrfc: Sun 18:00 (chatlog-115-hotrfc-202211061800)

Slides

1. Computerate Specifying: The Five Levels Of I-D Writing (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-computerate-specifying-the-five-levels-of-i-d-writing)
2 The Mesh, the Multiverse and Everything (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-2-the-mesh-the-multiverse-and-everything)
3 KIRA – A Scalable ID-based Routing Architecture for Control Planes (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-3-kira-a-scalable-id-based-routing-architecture-for-control-planes)
4 Mobile User Plane Evolution – Integrating AN and UPf (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-4-mobile-user-plane-evolution-integrating-an-and-upf)
5 Supercharging Traceroute (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-5-supercharging-traceroute)
6 Encrypted Client Hello Deployment Considerations (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-6-encrypted-client-hello-deployment-considerations)
7 The JSON format for vCon - Conversation Data Container (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-7-the-json-format-for-vcon-conversation-data-container)
8 Encrypted Transport over Satellite (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-8-encrypted-transport-over-satellite)
9 Can formal specifications help? (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-9-can-formal-specifications-help)
10 The problem of mass unauthorized security scans/tests (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-10-the-problem-of-mass-unauthorized-security-scanstests)
11 SIP-over-QUIC (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-11-sip-over-quic)
12 Analysing and improving standard setting processes (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-12-analysing-and-improving-standard-setting-processes)
13 TMP: Time Modulation Protocol (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-13-tmp-time-modulation-protocol)
14 Is Privacy Preserving Web Filtering Possible? (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-14-is-privacy-preserving-web-filtering-possible)
Combined slide deck (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-combined-slide-deck)
15. Matrix+MIMI (slides-115-hotrfc-sessa-15-matrixmimi)

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions