Skip to main content

IETF-118
httpbis: HTTP

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF118: httpbis (agenda-118-httpbis)
Minutes IETF118: httpbis (minutes-118-httpbis)
Bluesheets IETF118: httpbis : Thu 14:00 (bluesheets-118-httpbis-202311091400)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF118: httpbis: Thu 15:00 ( as json )

Slides

Compression Dictionary Transport (slides-118-httpbis-sessa-compression-dictionary-transport)
Cookies (slides-118-httpbis-cookies)
qpack_static_table_version (slides-118-httpbis-sessa-qpack-static-table-version)
Unprompted Auth (slides-118-httpbis-unprompted-auth)
Braid-HTTP: Add Synchronization to HTTP (slides-118-httpbis-braid-http-add-synchronization-to-http)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for httpbis on 2023-11-09 at 14:00:00
Session recording

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF118: httpbis (agenda-118-httpbis)
Minutes IETF118: httpbis (minutes-118-httpbis)
Bluesheets IETF118: httpbis : Fri 12:00 (bluesheets-118-httpbis-202311101200)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF118: httpbis: Fri 13:00 ( as json )
Polls IETF118: httpbis: Fri 13:00 ( as json )

Slides

Resumable Uploads (slides-118-httpbis-sessb-resumable-uploads)
CONNECT-TCP (slides-118-httpbis-sessb-connect-tcp)
Security Considerations for Optimistic Upgrade (slides-118-httpbis-sessb-security-considerations-for-optimistic-upgrade)
Reverse HTTP (slides-118-httpbis-sessb-reverse-http)
Secondary Certificate Authentication of HTTP Servers (slides-118-httpbis-sessb-secondary-certificate-authentication-of-http-servers)
Unprompted Auth (slides-118-httpbis-unprompted-auth)
Per Resource Events (slides-118-httpbis-sessb-per-resource-events)
Braid-HTTP: Add Synchronization to HTTP (slides-118-httpbis-braid-http-add-synchronization-to-http)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for httpbis on 2023-11-10 at 12:00:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions