Skip to main content

Nomcom 2010-2011: Final List of Nomcom Members
July 23, 2010

NomCom Chair <>
IETF Announcement list <>
July 23, 2010
Nomcom 2010-2011: Final List of Nomcom Members
Hi Folks,

All of the Voting Members chosen by the random selection have been
contacted and confirmed their willingness and ability to serve on the
2010-2011 Nomcom.  There have been no challenges to the selection of the
Voting Members of this Nomcom and the challenge deadline has now passed.

As a result, it is my pleasure to announce the full composition of the
2010-2011 Nomcom as follows:

Nomcom Chair:
Tom Walsh

Nomcom Chair Advisor (past year chair):
Mary Barnes

IAB Liaison:
Spencer Dawkins

IAOC Liaison:
Ole Jacobsen

IESG Liaison:
Dan Romascanu

ISOC Liaison:
Eric Burger

Tools Advisor:
Henrik Levkowetz

Voting members:
Gregory Cauchie, France Telecom Orange;
Mehmet Ersue, Nokia Siemens Networks;
Dorothy Gellert, InterDigital Communications;
Tony Hansen, AT&T Labs;
Suresh Krishnan, Ericsson;
Dirk Kroeselberg, Nokia Siemens Networks;
Jan Seedorf, NEC Laboratories Europe;
Pete St. Pierre, Oracle;
Huub van Helvoort, Huawei Technologies;
Rolf Winter, NEC Labs Europe.

Nomcom 2010-11 will officially kick off work in Maastricht so please stay
tuned for further details.

Thomas Walsh
Chair, Nomcom 2010-2011