datatracker.ietf.org
Sign in
Version 5.3.0, 2014-04-12
Report a bug

Generalized Multiprotocol Label Switching (GMPLS) External Network Network Interface (E-NNI): Virtual Link Enhancements for the Overlay Model
draft-beeram-ccamp-gmpls-enni-03

Document type: Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Document stream: No stream defined
Last updated: 2014-03-16 (latest revision 2013-09-12)
Intended RFC status: Unknown
Other versions: (expired, archived): plain text, pdf, html

Stream State:No stream defined
Document shepherd: No shepherd assigned

IESG State: Expired
Responsible AD: (None)
Send notices to: No addresses provided

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. Unofficial copies of old Internet-Drafts can be found here:
http://tools.ietf.org/id/draft-beeram-ccamp-gmpls-enni

Abstract

This memo is a companion document to [RFC4208]. It describes how the client domain networking in the overlay model can be enhanced via presenting to the client the network domain as an overlay topology made of Virtual TE Links.

Authors

Igor Bryskin <ibryskin@advaoptical.com>
Wes Doonan <wdoonan@advaoptical.com>
Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Gert Grammel <ggrammel@juniper.net>
Manuel Paul <Manuel.Paul@telekom.de>
Ruediger Kunze <ruediger.kunze@telekom.de>
Friedrich Armbruster <friedrich.armbruster@coriant.com>
Cyril Margaria <cyril.margaria@coriant.com>
Oscar de Dios <ogondio@tid.es>
Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid)