Basic YANG Model for Steering Client Services To Server Tunnels
draft-bryskin-teas-service-tunnel-steering-model-04

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2020-07-27 (latest revision 2020-01-12)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized (tools) htmlized bibtex
Yang Validation 0 errors, 0 warnings.
Additional Resources
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-tunnel-steering@2020-01-05.yang
- Yang impact analysis for draft-bryskin-teas-service-tunnel-steering-model
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-bryskin-teas-service-tunnel-steering-model-04.txt

Abstract

This document describes a YANG data model for managing pools of transport tunnels and steering client services on them.

Authors

Igor Bryskin (i_bryskin@yahoo.com)
Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)
Tarek Saad (tsaad@juniper.net)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com)
Young Lee (younglee.tx@gmail.com)
Aihua Guo (aihuaguo@futurewei.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)