AAA Authorization Requirements
draft-ietf-aaa-authorization-reqs-01

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (aaa WG)
Last updated 1999-10-13
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-aaa-authorization-reqs-01.txt

Abstract

This document specifies the requirements that AAA protocols must meet in order to support authorization services in the Internet. The requirements have been elicited from a study of a range of applications including mobile-IP, roamops and others.

Authors

John Vollbrecht (jrv@merit.edu pam@merit.edu)
Pat Calhoun (pcalhoun@cisco.com)
Stephen Farrell (stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie)
Matt Holdrege (matt@sonusnet.com)
George Gross (gmgross@identaware.com)
Leon Gommans (gommans@ctron.com)
Betty de Bruijn (betty@euronet.nl)
David Spence (dspence@interlinknetworks.com)
Cees de Laat (delaat@phys.uu.nl)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)