AAA Authorization Framework
draft-ietf-aaa-authz-arch-00

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (aaa WG)
Last updated 1999-10-18
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-aaa-authz-arch-00.txt

Abstract

This memo serves as the base requirements for Authorization of Internet Resources and Services (AIRS). It presents an architectural framework for understanding the authorization of Internet resources and services and derives requirements for authorization protocols.

Authors

John Vollbrecht (jrv@merit.edu pam@merit.edu)
Pat Calhoun (pcalhoun@cisco.com)
Stephen Farrell (stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie)
Matt Holdrege (matt@sonusnet.com)
George Gross (gmgross@identaware.com)
Leon Gommans (gommans@ctron.com)
Betty de Bruijn (betty@euronet.nl)
David Spence (dspence@interlinknetworks.com)
Cees de Laat (delaat@phys.uu.nl)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)