RTP Payload Format for ISO/IEC 21122 (JPEG XS)
draft-ietf-payload-rtp-jpegxs-03

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2020-04-08
03 Antonin Descampe New version available: draft-ietf-payload-rtp-jpegxs-03.txt
2020-04-08
03 (System) New version approved
2020-04-08
03 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: avtcore-chairs@ietf.org, Antonin Descampe <a.descampe@intopix.com>, Thomas Richter <thomas.richter@iis.fraunhofer.de>, Gael Rouvroy <g.rouvroy@intopix.com>, Sebastien Lugan <d313b41e@dynmail.crt1.net>, Alexandre Willeme <alexandre.willeme@uclouvain.be>
2020-04-08
03 Antonin Descampe Uploaded new revision
2019-10-09
02 Antonin Descampe New version available: draft-ietf-payload-rtp-jpegxs-02.txt
2019-10-09
02 (System) New version approved
2019-10-09
02 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: avtcore-chairs@ietf.org, Sebastien Lugan <d313b41e@dynmail.crt1.net>, Gael Rouvroy <g.rouvroy@intopix.com>, Alexandre Willeme <alexandre.willeme@uclouvain.be>, Antonin Descampe <a.descampe@intopix.com>, Thomas Richter <thomas.richter@iis.fraunhofer.de>
2019-10-09
02 Antonin Descampe Uploaded new revision
2019-09-20
01 Cindy Morgan Notification list changed to Ali Begen <ali.begen@networked.media> from Ali Begen <ali.begen@networked.media>
2019-09-20
01 Cindy Morgan Changed group to Audio/Video Transport Core Maintenance (AVTCORE) from Audio/Video Transport Payloads (PAYLOAD)
2019-05-27
01 Roni Even Notification list changed to Ali Begen <ali.begen@networked.media>
2019-05-27
01 Roni Even Document shepherd changed to Ali C. Begen
2019-04-10
01 S├ębastien Lugan New version available: draft-ietf-payload-rtp-jpegxs-01.txt
2019-04-10
01 (System) New version approved
2019-04-10
01 (System) Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Gael Rouvroy <g.rouvroy@intopix.com>, payload-chairs@ietf.org, Sebastien Lugan <s.lugan@sine.sd2.net>, Alexandre Willeme <alexandre.willeme@uclouvain.be>, Antonin Descampe <a.descampe@intopix.com>, Thomas Richter <thomas.richter@iis.fraunhofer.de>
2019-04-10
01 S├ębastien Lugan Uploaded new revision
2019-02-25
00 Ali Begen This document now replaces draft-lugan-payload-rtp-jpegxs instead of None
2019-02-25
00 Antonin Descampe New version available: draft-ietf-payload-rtp-jpegxs-00.txt
2019-02-25
00 (System) WG -00 approved
2019-02-25
00 Antonin Descampe Set submitter to "Antonin Descampe <a.descampe@intopix.com>", replaces to draft-lugan-payload-rtp-jpegxs and sent approval email to group chairs: payload-chairs@ietf.org
2019-02-25
00 Antonin Descampe Uploaded new revision