Network Service Header (NSH) and Segment Routing Integration for Service Function Chaining (SFC)
draft-ietf-spring-nsh-sr-02

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2020-04-06
02 Jim Guichard New version available: draft-ietf-spring-nsh-sr-02.txt
2020-04-06
02 (System) New version approved
2020-04-06
02 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Jim Guichard <james.n.guichard@futurewei.com>, Mohamed Boucadair <mohamed.boucadair@orange.com>, Haoyu Song <haoyu.song@futurewei.com>, Joel Halpern <joel.halpern@ericsson.com>, Syed Hassan <shassan@cisco.com>, Wim Henderickx …
2020-04-06
02 Jim Guichard Uploaded new revision
2020-04-06
01 (System) Document has expired
2019-10-04
01 Jim Guichard New version available: draft-ietf-spring-nsh-sr-01.txt
2019-10-04
01 (System) New version approved
2019-10-04
01 (System)
Request for posting confirmation emailed to previous authors: Joel Halpern <joel.halpern@ericsson.com>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@nokia.com>, Jim Guichard <james.n.guichard@futurewei.com>, Mohamed Boucadair <mohamed.boucadair@orange.com>, Jeff Tantsura <jefftant.ietf@gmail.com>, Haoyu Song …
2019-10-04
01 Jim Guichard Uploaded new revision
2019-08-13
00 Rob Shakir This document now replaces draft-guichard-spring-nsh-sr instead of None
2019-08-13
00 Jim Guichard New version available: draft-ietf-spring-nsh-sr-00.txt
2019-08-13
00 (System) WG -00 approved
2019-08-07
00 Jim Guichard Set submitter to "James N Guichard <james.n.guichard@futurewei.com>", replaces to draft-guichard-spring-nsh-sr and sent approval email to group chairs: spring-chairs@ietf.org
2019-08-07
00 Jim Guichard Uploaded new revision