Network Service Header
draft-quinn-sfc-nsh-07

Recipient expansions

Mail trigger To Cc
ballot_deferred draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_added_comment draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
doc_adopted_by_group draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
doc_expired draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
doc_expires_soon draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
doc_iana_state_changed draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
doc_iesg_processing_started draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
doc_intended_status_changed draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
doc_pulled_from_rfc_queue iana@iana.org, rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_replacement_changed garg.pankaj@microsoft.com, tnadeau@lucidvision.com, abhishek.chauhan@citrix.com, rmanur@broadcom.com, smkumar@cisco.com, davidme@marvell.com, jguichar@cisco.com, michsmit@cisco.com, bmcconne@rackspace.com, kevin.glavin@riverbed.com, chrisw@redhat.com, puneet@acm.org, uri.elzur@intel.com, paulq@cisco.com, joel.halpern@ericsson.com, wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com, s.majee@f5.com
doc_replacement_suggested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
doc_state_edited draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
doc_stream_changed draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
doc_stream_state_edited draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
doc_telechat_details_changed draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org, The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>, iesg-secretary@ietf.org
iesg_ballot_saved The IESG <iesg@ietf.org> draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
ipr_posted_on_doc draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org ipr-announce@ietf.org
last_call_expired draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org iesg-secretary@ietf.org
last_call_issued IETF-Announce <ietf-announce@ietf.org> draft-quinn-sfc-nsh@ietf.org
last_call_issued_iana IANA <drafts-lastcall@icann.org>
last_call_requested iesg-secretary@ietf.org
pubreq_rfced rfc-editor@rfc-editor.org
resurrection_completed iesg-secretary@ietf.org
resurrection_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org
sub_announced i-d-announce@ietf.org
sub_announced_to_authors Tom Nadeau <tnadeau@lucidvision.com>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Jim Guichard <jguichar@cisco.com>, Rajeev Manur <rmanur@broadcom.com>, Brad McConnell <bmcconne@rackspace.com>, Joel Halpern <joel.halpern@ericsson.com>, Surendra Kumar <smkumar@cisco.com>, Sumandra Majee <s.majee@f5.com>, Uri Elzur <uri.elzur@intel.com>, Thomas Nadeau <tnadeau@lucidvision.com>, Kevin Glavin <kevin.glavin@riverbed.com>, David Melman <davidme@marvell.com>, Pankaj Garg <garg.pankaj@microsoft.com>, Michael Smith <michsmit@cisco.com>, Puneet Agarwal <puneet@acm.org>, Paul Quinn <paulq@cisco.com>, Abhishek Chauhan <abhishek.chauhan@citrix.com>, Chris Wright <chrisw@redhat.com>
sub_confirmation_requested Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Jim Guichard <jguichar@cisco.com>, Rajeev Manur <rmanur@broadcom.com>, Brad McConnell <bmcconne@rackspace.com>, Joel Halpern <joel.halpern@ericsson.com>, Surendra Kumar <smkumar@cisco.com>, Sumandra Majee <s.majee@f5.com>, Uri Elzur <uri.elzur@intel.com>, Thomas Nadeau <tnadeau@lucidvision.com>, Kevin Glavin <kevin.glavin@riverbed.com>, David Melman <davidme@marvell.com>, Pankaj Garg <garg.pankaj@microsoft.com>, Michael Smith <michsmit@cisco.com>, Puneet Agarwal <puneet@acm.org>, Paul Quinn <paulq@cisco.com>, Abhishek Chauhan <abhishek.chauhan@citrix.com>, Chris Wright <chrisw@redhat.com>
sub_management_url_requested Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Jim Guichard <jguichar@cisco.com>, Rajeev Manur <rmanur@broadcom.com>, Brad McConnell <bmcconne@rackspace.com>, Joel Halpern <joel.halpern@ericsson.com>, Surendra Kumar <smkumar@cisco.com>, Sumandra Majee <s.majee@f5.com>, Uri Elzur <uri.elzur@intel.com>, Thomas Nadeau <tnadeau@lucidvision.com>, Kevin Glavin <kevin.glavin@riverbed.com>, David Melman <davidme@marvell.com>, Pankaj Garg <garg.pankaj@microsoft.com>, Michael Smith <michsmit@cisco.com>, Puneet Agarwal <puneet@acm.org>, Paul Quinn <paulq@cisco.com>, Abhishek Chauhan <abhishek.chauhan@citrix.com>, Chris Wright <chrisw@redhat.com>
sub_manual_post_requested internet-drafts@ietf.org Tom Nadeau <tnadeau@lucidvision.com>, Wim Henderickx <wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com>, Jim Guichard <jguichar@cisco.com>, Rajeev Manur <rmanur@broadcom.com>, Brad McConnell <bmcconne@rackspace.com>, Joel Halpern <joel.halpern@ericsson.com>, Surendra Kumar <smkumar@cisco.com>, Sumandra Majee <s.majee@f5.com>, Uri Elzur <uri.elzur@intel.com>, Kevin Glavin <kevin.glavin@riverbed.com>, David Melman <davidme@marvell.com>, Pankaj Garg <garg.pankaj@microsoft.com>, Michael Smith <michsmit@cisco.com>, Puneet Agarwal <puneet@acm.org>, Paul Quinn <paulq@cisco.com>, Abhishek Chauhan <abhishek.chauhan@citrix.com>, Chris Wright <chrisw@redhat.com>
sub_new_wg_00 new-wg-docs@ietf.org