A YANG Data Model for Resource Reservation Protocol (RSVP)
draft-saad-teas-yang-rsvp-02

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (teas WG)
Last updated 2016-01-06 (latest revision 2015-07-05)
Stream IETF
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
pdf htmlized bibtex
Stream WG state Candidate for WG Adoption
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-saad-teas-yang-rsvp-02.txt

Abstract

This document defines a YANG data model for the configuration and management of RSVP Protocol. The model defines generic RSVP protocol building blocks that can be augmented and used by other RSVP extension models such as RVSP extensions to Traffic-Engineering (RSVP-TE). The model covers the RSVP protocol configuration, operational state, remote procedural calls, and event notifications data.

Authors

Vishnu Beeram (vbeeram@juniper.net)
Rakesh Gandhi (rgandhi@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng.liu@ericsson.com)
Tarek Saad (tsaad@cisco.com)
Xia Chen (jescia.chenxia@huawei.com)
Raqib Jones (raqib@brocade.com)
Bin Wen (bin_wen@cable.comcast.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)