Moving IP versions 5, 8, and 9 to Historic

Note: This ballot was opened for revision 02 and is now closed.

Ballot question: "Do we approve these RFC status changes?"

(Jari Arkko) Yes

(Alia Atlas) Yes

Deborah Brungard Yes

(Ben Campbell) Yes

(Benoît Claise) Yes

Alissa Cooper Yes

(Spencer Dawkins) Yes

(Stephen Farrell) Yes

(Joel Jaeggli) Yes

Suresh Krishnan Yes

Mirja Kühlewind Yes

(Terry Manderson) Yes

Alexey Melnikov Yes

(Kathleen Moriarty) Yes

Alvaro Retana Yes