Skip to main content

IETF (ietf)

Acronym ietf
State Active
Additional resources Issue tracker, Wiki
Personnel Communications Director Greg Wood
Director of Development Lee-Berkeley Shaw
Chair Lars Eggert
Executive Director Jay Daley
Delegates Colin Perkins
Glenn Deen
Jason Livingood
Jay Daley
John Scudder
Mirja K├╝hlewind
Robert Sparks
Yuefeng Qiu
Recording Managers Alessandro Amirante
Alessandro Toppi
Lorenzo Miniero
Paolo Saviano
Simon Pietro Romano
Tobia Castaldi

Group description

No description yet.