Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Response to Your Liaison COM15-LS293-E

State Posted
Submitted Date 2011-04-01
From Group IESG
From Contact Adrian Farrel
To Group ITU-T-SG-15
To Contacts Greg Jones <Greg.Jones@itu.int>
Cc Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
<mpls@ietf.org>
Yoichi Maeda <yoichi.maeda@ttc.or.jp>
Stephen Trowbridge <steve.trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
Response Contact Adrian Farrel <adrian.Farrel@huawei.com>
Technical Contact Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Purpose In response
Attachments Response to Your Liaison COM15-LS293-E
Liaisons referred by this one LS293 - Request for G-ACh channel codepoint to support traditional transport environment