Skip to main content

Liaison statement
IETF Response to 3GPP SA WG4 Liaison Statement on Codec Discussion in IETF

State Posted
Submitted Date 2011-11-13
From Group codec
From Contact Jonathan Rosenberg
To Group 3GPP
To Contacts Susanna.Kooistra@etsi.org
Cc Gonzalo Camarillo <gonzalo.camarillo@ericsson.com>
Cullen Jennings <fluffy@cisco.com>
Jonathan Rosenberg <jdrosen@jdrosen.net>
Gonzalo Camarillo <gonzalo.camarillo@ericsson.com>
Robert Sparks <rjsparks@nostrum.com>
Internet Wideband Audio Codec Discussion List <codec@ietf.org>
Susanna.Kooistra@etsi.org
Atle Monrad <atle.monrad@ericsson.com>
Stefan.Bruhn@ericsson.com
Response Contact jdrosen@jdrosen.net
Purpose For information
Attachments IETF Response to 3GPP SA WG4 Liaison Statement on Codec Discussion in IETF
Liaisons referred by this one Reply to Liaison Statement on Speech and Audio Coding Standardization
Liaisons referring to this one Reply to Liaison Statement on Speech and Audio Coding Standardization