Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison on the IPv6 Security Guideline

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-03-12
From Group ITU-T-SG-17
From Contact Martin Euchner
To Group SEC
To Contacts Stephen Farrell <stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie>
Sean Turner <turners@ieca.com>
Cc The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Masashi Eto <eto@nict.go.jp>
Koji Nakao <ko-nakao@kddi.com>
tsbsg17@itu.int
Response Contact Patrick Mwesigwa <pmwesigwa@ucc.co.ug>
Purpose For action
Deadline 2012-08-20 Action Taken
Attachments Liaison on the IPv6 Security Guideline
Liaisons referring to this one Response to Liaison on the IPv6 Security Guideline - ITU-T Question 2/17