Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Request advance work on the p2mp framework in MPLS-TP

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-06-27
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group pwe3
To Contacts Matthew Bocci <matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.com>
Andrew Malis <andrew.g.malis@verizon.com>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Pseudowire Emulation Edge to Edge Discussion List <pwe3-request@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Yoshinori Koike <koike.yoshinori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Ghani Abbas <Ghani.Abbas@ericsson.com>
Huub van Helvoort <huub.van.helvoort@huawei.com>
Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>
Hing-Kam Lam <kam.lam@alcatel-lucent.com>
Yoichi Maeda <yoichi.maeda@ttc.or.jp>
Steve Trowbridge <steve.trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
ITU TSBSG15 <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Eliot Lear <elear@cisco.com>
Bilel Jamoussi <bilel.jamoussi@itu.int>
Response Contact Yoshinori Koike <koike.yoshinori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Ghani Abbas <Ghani.Abbas@ericsson.com>
Huub van Helvoort <huub.van.helvoort@huawei.com>
Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>
Hing-Kam Lam <kam.lam@alcatel-lucent.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments Request advance work on the p2mp framework in MPLS-TP