Skip to main content

Liaison statement
xDSL MIB

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-08-06
From Group BROADBAND-FORUM
From Contact Christophe Alter
To Group adslmib
To Contacts Menachem Dodge <Menachem.Dodge@ecitele.com>
Cc Ronald Bonica <rbonica@juniper.net>
Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>
ADSL MIB Discussion List <adslmib@ietf.org>
David Sinicrope <david.sinicrope@ericsson.com>
Robin Mersh <rmersh@broadband-forum.org>
Gabrielle Bingham <gbingham@broadband-forum.org>
Peter Adams <peter.adams@adtran.com>
Moti Morgenstern <moti.morgenstern@ecitele.com>
Response Contact Christophe Alter <christophe.alter@orange-ftgroup.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments TR-252i2
xDSL MIB Liaison from Broadband Forum
Liaisons referring to this one Response to your liaison dated 25th May 2012 on xDSL MIB