Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Approved Draft #2 for Service Activation Testing Technical Specification

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-08-02
From Group MEF
From Contact Raghu Ranganathan
To Group bmwg
To Contacts Al Morton <acmorton@att.com>
Cc Ronald Bonica <rbonica@juniper.net>
Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>
Benchmarking Methodology Discussion List <bmwg-request@ietf.org>
Nan Chen <nan@metroethernetforum.org>
Bill Bjorkman <bill@metroethernetforum.net>
Raghu Ranganathan <rraghu@ciena.com>
Response Contact Nan Chen <nan@metroethernetforum.org>
Mike Bencheck <mike.bencheck@verizon.com>
Raghu Ranganathan <rraghu@ciena.com>
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2012-10-13 Action Needed
Attachments Approved Draft #2 for Service Activation Testing Technical Specification