Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Launch of a new Broadband Forum Working Group: Services Innovation and Market Requirements

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-09-07
From Group BROADBAND-FORUM
From Contact Dave Sinicrope
To Group IETF
To Contacts The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
Cc The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
David Sinicrope <david.sinicrope@ericsson.com>
Yue Chen <ychen@juniper.net>
George Dobrowski <georgedobrowski@mail01.huawei.com>
Michael Fargano <michael.fargano@centurylink.com>
Christele Bouchat <Christele.bouchat@alcatel-lucent.com>
Robin Mersh <rmersh@broadband-forum.org>
Gabrielle Bingham <gbingham@broadband-forum.org>
Response Contact Christophe Alter <christophe.alter@orange-ftgroup.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments Launch of a new Broadband Forum Working Group: Services Innovation and Market Requirements