Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Requirements and analysis of ring protection for MPLS-TP networks

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-10-03
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group mpls
To Contacts Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
ITU TSBSG15 <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Response Contact Ghani Abbas <Ghani.Abbas@ericsson.com>
Purpose For action
Deadline 2012-12-31 Action Taken
Attachments Requirements and analysis of ring protection for MPLS-TP networks
Liaisons referring to this one Response to " Requirements and analysis of ring protection for MPLS-TP networks"
Liaison statement: In response to COM 15 – LS 408 – E “Requirements and analysis of ring protection for MPLS-TP networks”