Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Reply to IETF PWE3 Liaison “SG15 opinion on draft-manhoudt-pwe3-tsop-01.txt Submission”

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-10-03
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group pwe3
To Contacts Matthew Bocci <matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.com>
Andrew Malis <andrew.g.malis@verizon.com>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Pseudowire Emulation Edge to Edge Discussion List <pwe3-request@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Yoichi MAEDA <yoichi.maeda@ttc.or.jp>
Steve Trowbridge <steve.trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
ITU TSBSG15 <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
Response Contact Jean-Loup Ferrant <jean-loup.ferrant@calnexsol.com>
Stefano Ruffini <stefano.ruffini@ericsson.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments Reply to IETF PWE3 Liaison “SG15 opinion on draft-manhoudt-pwe3-tsop-01.txt Submission”
Liaisons referred by this one SG15 opinion on draft-manhoudt-pwe3-tsop-01.txt