Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Progressing work on p2mp MPLS-TP connections

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-10-03
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group mpls
To Contacts Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Yoichi MAEDA <yoichi.maeda@ttc.or.jp>
Steve Trowbridge <steve.trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
Huub van Helvoort <Huub.van.Helvoort@huawei.com>
Malcolm Betts <Malcolm.BETTS@zte.com.cn>
ITU TSBSG15 <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
Response Contact Huub van Helvoort <Huub.van.Helvoort@huawei.com>
Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>
Purpose For action
Deadline 2013-01-01 Action Taken
Attachments Progressing work on p2mp MPLS-TP connections
Liaisons referred by this one Response to LS 392 "Request advance work on the p2mp framework in MPLS-TP"
Liaisons referring to this one Response to " Progressing work on p2mp MPLS-TP connections"
Full response to "No liaison selectedProgressing work on p2mp MPLS-TP connections"