Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Progress on Recommendation ITU-T G.872

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-10-03
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group ccamp
To Contacts Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Deborah Brungard <dbrungard@att.com>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Yoichi MAEDA <yoichi.maeda@ttc.or.jp>
Steve Trowbridge <steve.trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>
ITU TSBSG15 <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
Response Contact Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>
Purpose For information
Attachments Progress on Recommendation ITU-T G.872