Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS428 - SG15 OTNT Standardization Work Plan -> mpls

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-10-03
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group mpls
To Contacts Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Yoichi MAEDA <yoichi.maeda@ttc.or.jp>
Steve Trowbridge <steve.trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
Yoshinori Koike <koike.yoshinori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
ITU TSBSG15 <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Response Contact Yoshinori Koike <koike.yoshinori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2013-06-17 Action Needed
Attachments LS428 - SG15 OTNT Standardization Work Plan -> mpls