Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Ethernet Services MIB Status

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-10-29
From Group MEF
From Contact Mike Bencheck
To Group OPS
To Contacts Ronald Bonica <rbonica@juniper.net>
Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>
Cc The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
Nan Chen <nan@metroethernetforum.org>
Bill Bjorkman <bill@metroethernetforum.net>
Raghu Ranganathan <rraghu@ciena.com>
<nan@metroethernetforum.org>
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2013-01-28 Action Needed
Attachments Ethernet Services MIB Status