Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Closure of the ad-hoc group on MPLS-TP

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-01-18
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group RTG
To Contacts Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Cc The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Malcolm Betts <Malcolm.BETTS@zte.com.cn>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
ITU TSBSG15 <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Response Contact Stephen J. Trowbridge <steve.trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments Closure of the ad-hoc group on MPLS-TP