Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Approved Draft #3 for Service Activation Testing Technical Specification

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-02-05
From Group MEF
From Contact Mike Bencheck
To Group IETF
To Contacts The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
Cc The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
Nan Chen <nan@metroethernetforum.org>
Raghu Ranganathan <rraghu@ciena.com>
Al Morton <acmorton@att.com>
Ronald Bonica <rbonica@juniper.net>
Response Contact Nan Chen <nan@chen.net>
Mike Bencheck <mike.bencheck@verizon.com>
Raghu Ranganathan <rraghu@ciena.com>
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2013-03-08 Action Needed
Attachments Approved Draft #3 for Service Activation Testing Technical Specification