Skip to main content

Liaison statement
MEF Services UNI-EVC MIB Review

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-02-05
From Group MEF
From Contact Mike Bencheck
To Group IETF
To Contacts The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
Cc The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
Nan Chen <nan@metroethernetforum.org>
Raghu Ranganathan <rraghu@ciena.com>
Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>
Ronald Bonica <rbonica@juniper.net>
MIB Doctors <mib-doctors@ietf.org>
Bob Cole <rgcole01@comcast.net>
Response Contact Nan Chen <nan@chen.net>
Mike Bencheck <mike.bencheck@verizon.com>
Raghu Ranganathan <rraghu@ciena.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments MEF Services UNI-EVC MIB Review