Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison to IETF Sec Area on the IPv6 Security Guideline

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-04-02
From Group ITU-T-SG-17
From Contact Martin Euchner
To Group SEC
To Contacts Stephen Farrell <stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie>
Sean Turner <turners@ieca.com>
Cc The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
A Kremer <kremer@rans.ru>
Koji Nakao <ko-nakao@kddi.com>
Anthony Rutkowski <tony@yaanatech.com>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Scott Mansfield <scott.mansfield@ericsson.com>
Patrick Mwesigwa <patrick.mwesigwa@ties.itu.int>
ITU TSB SG17 Secretariat <tsbsg17@itu.int>
Response Contact Patrick Mwesigwa <pmwesigwa@ucc.co.ug>
Masashi Eto <eto@nict.go.jp>
Koji Nakao <ko-nakao@kddi.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments Draft Recommendation ITU-T X.ipv6-secguide
Liaison to IETF Sec Area on the IPv6 Security Guideline