Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison statement to IETF MPLS WG on progressing work on MPLS - TP Recommendations

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-04-08
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group mpls
To Contacts Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Yoshinori Koike <koike.yoshinori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Ghani Abbas <ghani.abbas@ericcson.com>
Huub van Helvoort <huub.van.helvoort@huawei.com>
Hing-Kam Lam <kam.lam@alcatel-lucent.com>
Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.cn.com>
Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
Steve Trowbridge <Steve.Trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments Liaison statement to IETF MPLS WG on progressing work on MPLS - TP Recommendations