Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Ethernet Services MIB Status

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-04-29
From Group MEF
From Contact Mike Bencheck
To Group IETF
To Contacts The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
Cc The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
Nan Chen <nan@metroethernetforum.org>
Bill Bjorkman <bill@metroethernetforum.net>
Raghu Ranganathan <rraghu@ciena.com>
Ken Dilbeck <kdilbeck@tmforum.org>
Stephen Fratini <stephen.fratini@ericsson.com>
Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>
Ronald Bonica <rbonica@juniper.net>
MIB Doctors <mib-doctors@ietf.org>
Bob Cole <rgcole01@comcast.net>
Christophe Alter <christophe.alter@orange-ftgroup.com>
Peter Adams <p.f.adams@btopenworld.com>
Tony Jeffree <tony@jeffree.co.uk>
Stephen Haddock <shaddock@stanfordalumni.org>
ITU-T Study Group 15 Counsellor <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Mr. van Helvoort <huubatwork@gmail.com>
Mr. Lam <kam.lam@alcatel-lucent.com>
Response Contact Nan Chen <nan@metroethernetforum.org>
Technical Contact Ken Dilbeck <kdilbeck@tmforum.org>
Raghu Ranganathan <rraghu@ciena.com>
Purpose For action
Deadline 2013-07-05 Action Needed
Attachments Ethernet Services MIB Status