Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison statement: In response to " Initiation of Work on Packet and DWDM Optimization"

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-05-29
From Group ccamp
From Contact Dave Sinicrope
To Group BROADBAND-FORUM
To Contacts gbingham@broadband-forum.org
Cc David Sinicrope <david.sinicrope@ericsson.com>
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Deborah Brungard <dbrungard@att.com>
Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Drew Rexrode II <charles.a.rexrode@verizon.com>
Robin Mersh <rmersh@broadband-forum.org>
Gabrielle Bingham <gbingham@broadband-forum.org>
Response Contact david.sinicrope@ericsson.com
Technical Contact db3546@att.com
Purpose For information
Attachments (None)
Liaisons referred by this one Initiation of Work on Packet and DWDM Optimization
Body
We would like to thank the Broadband Forum for the information on your
"Achieving Packet Network Optimization using DWDM Interfaces" project. We
appreciate the Broadband Forum referencing the work of CCAMP.

Please keep us informed as you progress this work.

We look forward to working with the Broadband Forum.

Regards,
Lou Berger
Deborah Brungard
CCAMP Working Group Co-Chairs