Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison Statement on linear protection switching for MPLS-TP (reply to COM15-LS84r1-E / IETF LS-1256)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-07-23
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Tom Huber
To Group mpls
To Contacts Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Purpose For action
Deadline 2013-09-23 Action Taken
Attachments Liaison Statement on linear protection switching for MPLS-TP (reply to COM15-LS84r1-E / IETF LS-1256)
Liaisons referring to this one In response to Liaison Statement on linear protection switching for MPLS-TP (COM15-LS052-E)