Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison Statement on initiating the Approval process for MPLS-TP Recommendations

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-07-23
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Huub van Helvoort
To Group mpls
To Contacts Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments Liaison Statement on initiating the Approval process for MPLS-TP Recommendations
Draft Amendment 1 to Recommendation ITU-T G.8113.2/Y.1372.2 (2012) (for Determination, July 2013)
Draft revised Recommendation ITU-T G.8121/Y.1381 (for Consent, July 2013)
Draft new Recommendation ITU-T G.8121.1/Y.1381.1 (for Consent, July 2013)
Draft new Recommendation ITU-T G.8121.2/Y.1381.2 (for Consent, July 2013)
Draft Amendment 1 to Recommendation ITU-T G.8113.1/Y.1372.1 (2012) (for Determination, July 2013)
Draft Amendment 2 to Recommendation ITU-T G.8151/Y.1374 (2012) (for Consent, July 2013)