Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison statement on clarifying Point to Multi Point (P2MP) combinations (to IETF PWE3 and MPLS WGs)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-07-23
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Stephen Shew
To Group pwe3
To Contacts Matthew Bocci <matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.com>
Andrew Malis <andrew.g.malis@verizon.com>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Pseudowire Emulation Edge to Edge Discussion List <pwe3@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Purpose For action
Deadline 2013-12-01 Action Taken
Attachments Liaison statement on clarifying Point to Multi Point (P2MP) combinations (to IETF PWE3 and MPLS WGs)
Liaisons referring to this one Response to Liaison statement on clarifying Point to Multi Point (P2MP) combinations (to IETF PWE3 and MPLS WGs)