Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison statement on clarifying Point to Multi Point (P2MP) combinations (to IETF PWE3 and MPLS WGs)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-07-23
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Stephen Shew
To Group mpls
To Contacts Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Purpose For action
Deadline 2013-12-01 Action Taken
Attachments Liaison statement on clarifying Point to Multi Point (P2MP) combinations (to IETF PWE3 and MPLS WGs)