Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison Statement on the SG15 OTNT Standardization Work Plan - mpls

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-07-23
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Yoshinori Koike
To Group mpls
To Contacts Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2014-03-07 Action Needed
Attachments Liaison Statement on the SG15 OTNT Standardization Work Plan
Draft Revised Optical Transport Networks & Technologies Standardization Work Plan, Issue 17