Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS/r on CCAMP Liaison to ITU-T SG15 Q6 and Q12 on flexible grid

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-11-01
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group ccamp
To Contacts Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Deborah Brungard <dbrungard@att.com>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Stephen Trowbridge <Steve.Trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
Ghani ABBAS <Ghani.Abbas@Ericsson.com>
Malcolm Betts <Malcolm.BETTS@zte.com.cn>
Stephen Shew <sshew@ciena.com>
Peter Stassar <Peter.Stassar@huawei.com>
Hiroshi OTA <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
<tsbsg15@itu.int>
Response Contact Peter Stassar <peter.stassar@huawei.com>
Stephen Shew <sshew@ciena.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments LS/r on CCAMP Liaison to ITU-T SG15 Q6 and Q12 on flexible grid
Liaisons referring to this one ITU-T - CCAMP Liason regarding Flexi-grid Redux