Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS/r on flexible grid (reply to IETF-CCAMP-LS012)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2014-04-23
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group ccamp
To Contacts Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Deborah Brungard <dbrungard@att.com>
Cc Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>
ccamp@ietf.org
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Response Contact peter.stassar@huawei.com
sshew@ciena.com
Kam.Lam@alcatel-lucent.com
Purpose For information
Attachments LS/r on flexible grid (reply to IETF-CCAMP-LS012)
Liaisons referred by this one ITU-T - CCAMP Liason regarding Flexi-grid Redux