Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS on initiation of new work on Smart Home (G.shp6)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2014-05-22
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group 6lo
To Contacts Ulrich Herberg <ulrich@herberg.name>
Samita Chakrabarti <samita.chakrabarti@ericsson.com>
Cc Brian Haberman <brian@innovationslab.net>
Ted Lemon <ted.lemon@nominum.com>
6lo@ietf.org
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Response Contact sgalli@assia-inc.com
Purpose For information
Attachments LS on initiation of new work on Smart Home (G.shp6)