Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS on ITU-T SG15 OTNT standardization work plan

State Posted
Submitted Date 2016-03-08
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Naotaka Morita
To Groups ccamp, mpls, pce
To Contacts loa@pi.nu
swallow.ietf@gmail.com
rcallon@juniper.net
jonathan.hardwick@metaswitch.com
jpv@cisco.com
julien.meuric@orange.com
daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com
zhangfatai@huawei.com
Cc Alvaro Retana <aretana@cisco.com>
Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>
Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Jonathan Hardwick <jonathan.hardwick@metaswitch.com>
Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>
George Swallow <swallow.ietf@gmail.com>
Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>
Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>
itu-t-liaison@iab.org
JP Vasseur <jpv@cisco.com>
Response Contact naotaka.morita@ntt-at.co.jp
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2016-08-31 Action Needed
Attachments OTNT Standardization Work Plan, Issue 21 (TD504/PLEN)
Liaison
Body
Thank you for your previous review and comments on “Optical Transport Networks
& Technologies Standardization Work Plan.” Attached is Issue 21, the latest
version updated by the SG15 meeting in February 2016.

We appreciate your continued review and comments which allow us to keep the
document up to date.

Attach:
− OTNT Standardization Work Plan, Issue 21 (TD504/PLEN)