Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison from MEF on IP Service Attributes

State Posted
Submitted Date 2016-05-06
From Group MEF
From Contact MEF Liaison
To Groups bess, idr
To Contacts Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@alcatel-lucent.com>
Thomas Morin <thomas.morin@orange.com>
Susan Hares <shares@ndzh.com>
John Scudder <jgs@juniper.net>
Cc Kevin Vachon <kevin@mef.net>
Lucy Yong <lucy.yong@huawei.com>
Alvaro Retana <aretana@cisco.com>
Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>
Susan Hares <shares@ndzh.com>
BGP Enabled ServiceS Discussion List <bess@ietf.org>
Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@nokia.com>
Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>
Inter-Domain Routing Discussion List <idr@ietf.org>
Thomas Morin <thomas.morin@orange.com>
John Scudder <jgs@juniper.net>
Raghu Ranganathan <rraghu@ciena.com>
Response Contact rraghu@ciena.com
Purpose For information
Attachments IP Services Liaison to IETF IDR and BESS WGs