Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS/r on update on the Temporal Hitless Enhanced Path Segment Monitoring draft

State Posted
Submitted Date 2016-07-14
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Hiroshi Ota
To Group mpls
To Contacts Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow.ietf@gmail.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Cc Alvaro Retana <aretana@cisco.com>
Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
George Swallow <swallow.ietf@gmail.com>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
itu-t-liaison@iab.org
Response Contact jessy.rouyer@nokia.com
Purpose For action
Deadline 2016-09-16 Action Needed
Attachments LS/r on update on the Temporal Hitless Enhanced Path Segment Monitoring draft
Liaisons referred by this one Update on the Temporal Hitless Enhanced Path Segment Monitoring draft