Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS - OTNT Standardization Work Plan

State Posted
Submitted Date 2018-03-02
From Group ITU-T
From Contact Hiroshi Ota
To Groups ccamp, mpls, pals, pce, teas
To Contacts Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>
Jonathan Hardwick <jonathan.hardwick@metaswitch.com>
Vishnu Pavan Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
George Swallow <swallow.ietf@gmail.com>
Andrew Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>
Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>
Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>
Cc Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>
Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
Jonathan Hardwick <jonathan.hardwick@metaswitch.com>
Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>
George Swallow <swallow.ietf@gmail.com>
Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>
Pseudowire And LDP-enabled Services Discussion List <pals@ietf.org>
Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>
Alvaro Retana <aretana.ietf@gmail.com>
Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>
Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>
Andrew Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>
Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling Discussion List <teas@ietf.org>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>
Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>
Response Contact jmessenger@advaoptical.com
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2018-10-01 Action Needed
Attachments SG15-LS100-att-TD-Plen-206
SG15-LS100
Body
Attached is Issue 24 of the Optical Transport Networks Technology
Standardization Work Plan (OTNT SWP), the latest version updated by the SG15
meeting in February 2018. We would appreciate updates to the material relevant
to your SDO. Attachment SG15-TD206/PLEN