Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Response to pwe3 WG liaison on T-MPLS

State Posted
Submitted Date 2006-06-28
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Groups mpls, pwe3
To Contacts Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Danny McPherson <danny@arbor.net>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.se>
Cc sob@harvard.edu
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Bill Fenner <fenner@research.att.com>
Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@piuha.net>
Mark Townsley <townsley@cisco.com>
maeda@ansl.ntt.co.jp
sjtrowbridge@lucent.com
Response Contact tsbsg15@itu.int
greg.jones@itu.int
Technical Contact Malcolm Betts <betts01@nortel.com>
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2006-08-01 Action Taken
Attachments Response to pwe3 WG liaison on T-MPLS - body text of liaison