Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Response to IETF mpls WG liaison statement on T-MPLS

State Posted
Submitted Date 2006-07-05
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Groups mpls, pwe3
To Contacts George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.se>
Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Danny McPherson <danny@arbor.net>
Cc Scott Bradner <sob@harvard.edu>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Bill Fenner <fenner@research.att.com>
mpls@lists.ietf.org
Jari Arkko <jari.arkko@piuha.net>
Mark Townsley <townsley@cisco.com>
<pwe3@ietf.org>
Yoichi Maeda <yoichi.maeda@ntt-at.co.jp>
Steve Trowbridge <sjtrowbridge@lucent.com>
Response Contact ITU-T SG15 <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Greg Jones <greg.jones@itu.int>
Technical Contact Malcolm Betts <betts01@nortel.com>
Ghani Abbas <ghani.abbas@marconi.com>
Mark Jones <mark.jones@sprint.com>
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2006-08-16 Action Taken
Attachments Response to IETF mpls WG liaison statement on T-MPLS - body text