Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Response to OIF Liaison Statement (oif2006.258.02) on Call/Connection Deletion

State Posted
Submitted Date 2006-10-12
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group ccamp
To Contacts Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Deborah Brungard <dbrungard@att.com>
Cc Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Bill Fenner <fenner@research.att.com>
Alex Zinin <zinin@psg.com>
ccamp@ops.ietf.org
yoichi.maeda@ntt-at.co.jp
sjtrowbridge@lucent.com
Response Contact tsbsg15@itu.int
greg.jones@itu.int
Technical Contact hklam@lucent.com
Purpose For information
Attachments Response to OIF Liaison Statement (oif2006.258.02) on Call/Connection Deletion